Creating filtered version of banner image.


Snow Queen

by Illusionaut

Released 2018
Spinning Inside Records
Released 2018
Spinning Inside Records
Haunted intense dreamy space rock with deep, pronounced, complex bass and percussion with mystical hypnotic vocals, complimented by ambient guitar riffs.
Logan Kennedy-Drums
Jerry Cordova-Bass
Derek Reed -guitar
Ryan Cook - vocals
Produced and engineered by Darian Stribling @ Blue Chair.
Mastered by one of this band biggest influences - Ken Andrews of the band Failure.